How to Change Your Pagewheel Subscription Plan

You can change your Pagewheel subscription plan at any time. Upgrade to access useful agency tools and higher-level customization. 

A graphic with "Changing my Subscription plan" text. Underneath is a calendar icon with a money symbol.

Accessing Account Settings

Access your account settings by clicking your avatar (account settings icon) in the top right corner. 

As you hover over the avatar icon, you should notice the ‘Account Settings’ text.

A mockup of how to access account settings in Pagewheel.
Click the account settings icon in the top right corner

Here you’ll find various settings related to your account. 

A mockup screenshot of Pagewheel's account settings screen.
All your account settings can be accessed from this screen

For more information, see How to Update Your Personal Information.

Navigating to Subscription and Plan Details

Subscription and Plan Details Menu

Click on ‘Subscription & Plan Details’ to access your plan details.

A mockup of how to access the 'Subscription & Plan Details' section of your account settings in Pagewheel.
Click on ‘Subscription & Plan Details’ to open

The box will open up, showing your full plan details. Your current plan should be highlighted. 

A mockup screenshot of the subscription plan details section, found in account settings.
Here you can see your current Pagewheel subscription plan

Upgrading Your Plan

If you’re on the Starter or Business plan, you can upgrade to get more useful features. 

Do this by clicking the ‘Upgrade’ button at the bottom of the business plan box. 

Unfortunately, the Enterprise plan is not available yet. You can be notified when it is available. 

Just click the ‘Notify me once available’ button at the bottom of the enterprise box. 

A mockup of how to be notified when the Enterprise subscription plan becomes available.
Click on the ‘Notify me once available’ button

For more information, see Upgrading Your Pagewheel Plan.

Downgrading Your Plan

If you’re already on the business plan, you can downgrade to the starter plan. 

Do this by clicking the ‘Downgrade’ button at the bottom of the starter plan box. 

A mockup of how to downgrade a Pagewheel subscription.
You’ll lose features if your downgrade your subscription

You’ll then be presented with a new information box. 

Read it carefully to understand what features you’ll be missing if you downgrade.

A mockup screenshot of the downgrade information box.
What you’ll be missing if you downgrade

If you don’t want to downgrade, click anywhere outside the box or the ‘X’ in the top right corner. The box will close and you can continue using Pagewheel.

If you still want to downgrade, click the large yellow ‘Downgrade’ button.

If your payment details aren’t already saved, you may have to add them again.

For more details, read the Update Payment Details Guide.

Back to the Dashboard

Return to the dashboard by clicking the Pagewheel logo. You can also click the dashboard icon in the sidebar.

A mockup of how to return to the dashboard in Pagewheel.
Click the logo to get back to Pagewheel’s dashboard

For more information, see Navigating the Pagewheel Dashboard.

More Pagewheel Help Topics

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *