How to Delete a Digital Product in Pagewheel

Keep your product library tidy – learn how to delete a digital product in Pagewheel.

A graphic with "Delete a Digital Product" text. Underneath is a picture of a trash bin.

Finding the Product

Find the digital product you want to delete on the ‘My Product Library’ screen.

This is accessed via the sidebar. Click the page-with-heart icon, or the ‘Products’ text.

A mockup of how to access the product library.
Click ‘Products’ to open the library

If you want to delete a recent product, it should be on your dashboard.

Just scroll down to see your recent products. 

A mockup screenshot of the recent products on the dashboard.
Scroll down to see recent products on the dashboard

For more information, see the Guide to the Dashboard.

The Product Library

The product library is used to find your digital products.

A mockup screenshot of the 'My Product Library' screen.
The ‘My Product Library’ screen

If you cannot see the product you’re looking for, click the ‘Show Me More’ button.

All your digital products should then be displayed. 

Look through, or search for the product you want to delete with the search bar. 

A mockup of the product library with all products displayed.
All of your digital products are displayed

For more information, see How to Find a Digital Product.

Deleting the Product

Find the product you want to delete.

Each product has three small dots in the top-right corner.

Click these dots to access the product menu.

A mockup of where to find the three dots to open up the digital product menu.
Click the three dots in the top-right corner

A menu of four icons will then appear. 

Click the trash-can icon to delete the product.

A mockup of where to find the delete icon in the product menu.
Click the trash-can icon to delete the product

The delete confirmation box will open.

Press confirm to permanently delete the product.

A mockup screenshot of the delete confirmation screen.
Press the confirm button to delete the product

Note that once products are deleted, they cannot be restored.

Additional Resources

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *